Are you located in Moscow?

Consultative reception of a surgeon

Surgeon-conducts primary patients with pain in the abdomen. The surgeon also takes patients who exclude diseases of the therapeutic profile.

Olymp Clinic
from 5 000 ₽

If you have diseases of the abdominal organs, gallstone disease, hernia, breast diseases and others, then the surgeon in the Olympus clinics will conduct high -quality diagnosis, draw up an optimal treatment plan, and if necessary will prescribe a minimally invasive surgery. Modern methods of conducting operations allow patients to lead a normal lifestyle almost immediately after surgery. In special cases, the patient may remain in the Olympus Clinic hospital for several days and be under the supervision of a doctor. Any disease and its symptoms must be treated at the first stages. An experienced surgeon will help you with this, who correctly diagnoses the disease and helps to get rid of health problems. Sign up for a consultation with a surgeon at the Olympus Clinic so as not to delay the disease!

Indications and contraindications

Indications
Cholelithiasis

Disease of the liver, gall bladder and bile ducts characterized by the formation of stones in these organs

Hernia

A disease in which the organs leave the places they occupy in the body normally

Breast diseases

Development anomalies, tumors, inflammation

Abdominal cyst

Filled pathological cavity in the abdominal area

Onychocryptosis

Grown nails

Diastasis in women

The divergence of the inner edges of the rectus abdominal muscles

Select clinics
  • Olymp Clinic
  • Olympus Clinic Triumph
Area
  • Plastic surgery
  • Cosmetology
  • Dentistry
  • Gynecology
  • Phlebology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Surgery
  • Traumatology and orthopedics
  • Surgery of the fist
  • Therapy
  • Anesthesiology-Intensive Care
Nothing found

Similar referral services

Select clinics
  • Olymp Clinic
  • Olympus Clinic Triumph
Select categories
  • All surgery services
Cholecystectomy

Surgical removal of the gallbladder, most often performed in cholelithiasis, when stones form in the gallbladder, causing inflammation, pain and other complications.

Olymp Clinic
On request

News and Media

News
Article
Article
Rhinoplasty: which surgery can be combined with?

The nose is one of the most prominent features, and its central location on the face instinctively attracts the gaze of other people. Therefore, due to the imperfections of the nose, many patients feel uncomfortable. Rhinoplasty allows you to achieve a perfect contour of the nose, but correction of only one part of the face can create an asymmetrical appearance. Let's talk about the combination of rhinoplasty with other operations.

Article
Secondary rhinoplasty: how do I fix my nose after surgery?

Secondary or revision rhinoplasty is a delicate and complex operation, as the surgeon works with the delicate structures of the nose that have been damaged. There are two tasks at once: to restore normal breathing and the aesthetic shape of the nose. An additional task is to help the patient feel calm before the second surgical intervention. In the article we will tell you what mistakes a surgeon can correct after an unsuccessful operation.

Article
I want to change the shape of my eyes — what should I do?

The first signs of aging appear on the skin of the face, including in the area around the eyes. Even young patients may look older because of wrinkles, drooping eyelids or dark circles. But aging is not always the cause of patients' anxiety. Not everyone likes their natural eye shape. Is it possible to make the eyes bigger? Let's talk about the types of eye surgery.

Article
How is the seal installed?

Dental fillings are a frequently performed procedure in the dentist's office. The installation of the seal usually takes up to 30 minutes, the patient does not feel pain. But many patients are still afraid of this manipulation. To make you feel confident before the procedure, we will tell you step by step how to put a seal.

Все новости и медиа

How to get to us?

Olymp Clinic
Olympus Clinic Triumph

1 exit to the city, then left to the Garden Ring, at the crossing to the right, crossing the boulevard, one more crossing and at the traffic light to the left. The Olymp Clinic building is located overlooking the Garden Ring to the right of the crossing. Travel time is approximately 9 minutes. Landmark - sign Olymp Clinic

Exit 3 from the metro and 640 meters straight ahead, the clinic will be on the right. Landmark - sign Olymp Clinic

From st. Sadovaya-Sukharevskaya, turn right to the Olympic Avenue. In the right lane, after 80 meters, you need to turn to the barrier “Car Wash”

Schedule a visit to the clinic

You can schedule a visit to any of the clinics. Choose the time when it will be convenient for you to receive a return call to confirm the appointment.

Service

Consultative reception of a surgeon
By pressing the “Sign up” button, you agree with the terms of personal data processing the terms of personal data processing
Other ways of communication

Вы находитесь в г. Москва?

Консультативный прием хирурга

Врач-хирург – ведет прием первичных пациентов с болями в области живота. Также хирург принимает пациентов, у которых исключили заболевания терапевтического профиля.

Если у вас имеются заболевания органов брюшной полости, желчнокаменная болезнь, грыжа, заболевания молочной железы и другие, то хирург в Олимп Клиник проведет качественную диагностику, составит оптимальный план лечения, а при необходимости назначит малоинвазивную операцию. Современные методы проведения операций позволяют пациентам вести нормальный образ жизни практически сразу после хирургического вмешательства. В особых случаях пациент может остаться в стационаре Олимп Клиник на несколько дней и находиться под наблюдением врача. Любое заболевание и его симптомы необходимо лечить уже на первых этапах. В этом вам поможет опытный хирург, который правильно диагностирует заболевание и поможет избавиться от проблем со здоровьем. Записывайтесь на консультацию к врачу-хирургу в Олимп Клиник, чтобы не затягивать с заболеванием!

Indications and contraindications

Indications
Желчнокаменная болезнь

Заболевание печени, желчного пузыря и желчных протоков, характеризующееся образованием камней в этих органах

Грыжа

Заболевание, при котором органы покидают места, занимаемые ими в организме в норме

Заболевания молочной железы

Аномалии развития, опухоли, воспаления

Киста органов брюшной полости

Заполненная жидкостью патологическая полость в брюшной области

Онихокриптоз

Вросшие ногти

Диастаз у женщин

Расхождение внутренних краев прямых мышц живота

Выберите клиники
  • Олимп Клиник
  • Олимп Клиник Триумф
Направление
  • Пластическая хирургия
  • Косметология
  • Стоматология
  • Гинекология
  • Флебология
  • Оториноларингология
  • Хирургия
  • Травматология и ортопедия
  • Хирургия кисти
  • Терапия
  • Анестезиология-реаниматология
Ничего не найдено

Сопутствующие услуги направления

Выберите клиники
  • Олимп Клиник
  • Олимп Клиник Триумф
Выберите категории
  • Все услуги хирургии
Холецистэктомия

Хирургическое удаление желчного пузыря, чаще всего выполняемое при желчекаменной болезни, когда в желчном пузыре формируются камни, вызывающие воспаление, боли и другие осложнения.

Олимп Клиник
По запросу

Новости и Медиа

Новость
Статья
Статья
Ринопластика: с какой операцией можно совместить?

Нос — одна из самых выдающихся черт, и его центральное расположение на лице инстинктивно притягивает взгляд других людей. Поэтому из-за несовершенств носа многие пациенты чувствуют себя дискомфортно. Ринопластика позволяет добиться идеального контура носа, но коррекция только одной части лица может создать несимметричный вид. Расскажем про сочетание ринопластики с другими операциями.

Статья
Вторичная ринопластика: как исправить нос после операции?

Вторичная или ревизионная ринопластика — деликатная и сложная операция, так как хирург работает с тонкими структурами носа, которые были повреждены. Здесь стоят сразу две задачи: восстановить нормальное дыхание и эстетичную форму носа. Дополнительная задача — помочь пациенту чувствовать себя спокойно перед вторым хирургическим вмешательством. В статье расскажем, какие ошибки может исправить хирург после неудачной операции.

Статья
Хочу изменить форму глаз — что делать?

Первые признаки старения появляются на коже лица, в том числе в зоне вокруг глаз. Даже молодые пациенты могут выглядеть старше из-за морщинок, опущенных век или темных кругов. Но старение — это не всегда причина тревог пациентов. Не всем нравится их природный разрез глаз. Можно ли сделать глаза больше? Расскажем про виды операций на глаза.

Статья
Как происходит установка пломбы?

Пломбирование зубов — часто выполняемая процедура в кабинете стоматолога. Установка пломбы обычно занимает до 30 минут, пациент не чувствует боли. Но многих пациентов все еще пугает эта манипуляция. Чтобы вы чувствовали себя уверенно до процедуры, мы расскажем поэтапно, как ставят пломбу.

Все новости и медиа

Как до нас добраться?

Олимп Клиник
Олимп Клиник Триумф

1 выход в город, далее налево к Садовому кольцу, на переходе направо, пересечение бульвара, еще один переход и на светофоре налево. Здание Олимп Клиник расположено с видом на Садовое кольцо справа от перехода. Время в пути примерно 9 минут. Ориентир – вывеска Олимп Клиник

3 выход из метро и 640 метров прямо, клиника будет справа. Ориентир – вывеска Олимп Клиник

С ул. Садовой-Сухаревской, свернуть направо к Олимпийскому проспекту.
В правом ряду, через 80 метров, необходимо свернуть к шлагбауму “Автомойка”

Запланировать визит в клинику

Вы можете запланировать визит в любую из клиник. Выберите время когда вам будет удобно принять обратный звонок для подтверждения записи.

Услуга

Консультативный прием хирурга
Нажимая на кнопку “Записаться”, вы выражаете свое согласие с условиями обработки персональных данных
Другие способы связи