Are you located in Moscow?

Complex treatment of patients with polypose rhinosinusitis

Polypose rhinosinusitis is accompanied by difficulty of breathing, smell loss, snoring and other symptoms. Only a comprehensively selected otorhinolaryngologist, treatment eliminates all the symptoms and the cause of the disease.

Olymp Clinic
from 125 000 ₽
Complex treatment of patients with polypose rhinosinusitis

Effective therapy of polypous rhinosinusitis consists of two stages. First, conservative treatment is performed to eliminate foci of chronic inflammation. Then a planned surgical removal of outgrowths on the nasal mucosa is performed.

Expected effect

Improving well-being

You will feel great

Confidence in your health

You will be calm for the state of your body

Consultation

Consultation

During the initial consultation, an otorhinolaryngologist collects anamnesis and examines the patient. Then he prescribes a comprehensive laboratory and functional diagnosis, which will reveal the causes of the disease. Based on the conducted examination, conservative treatment is selected as the initial stage of complex therapy.Conservative treatment: At this stage, the effect of infectious agents and allergens on the body is excluded. The doctor performs sanitization of foci of chronic infection and treatment of inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx. At the same time, antiallergic therapy and immunocorrection are carried out.

Operation

Operation

The next step in the treatment of polypous rhinitis is surgical intervention using minimally invasive endoscopic techniques. This reduces the risk of bleeding, possible complications, leads to rapid tissue healing and restoration of full function of nasal breathing, sense of smell, elimination of polyps.

Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation

The patient's recovery after a planned endoscopic ENT surgery does not take much time. The attending physician draws up an individual rehabilitation plan, which takes place at home and lasts an average of 7-10 days. During this period, certain restrictions must be observed: refrain from visiting the bath, sauna, swimming pool, completely exclude alcohol intake and any physical activity. The doctor also appoints the dates of repeated examinations and gives recommendations for the prevention of repeated cases of the disease.

Benefits of the service

Treatment of the disease

Troubleshooting the problem and symptoms

Indications and contraindications

Indications
Polyps of the nose

the growth of the mucous membrane of the nasal passages and the paranasal sinuses

Violation of nasal breathing, snoring

the development of acute, and later chronic diseases of the lower respiratory tract

Brescent disorder

decrease, loss, or, conversely, strengthening the susceptibility of aromas

Recurrent sinusitis

Chronic infection of the nasal sinuses lasting more than three months

Frequent attacks of bronchial asthma

Symptoms of bronchial asthma are manifested in patients every week

The curvature of the nasal septum

change in the shape of the bone or cartilage of the anatomical structure

Select clinics
  • Olymp Clinic
  • Olympus Clinic Triumph
Area
  • Plastic surgery
  • Cosmetology
  • Dentistry
  • Gynecology
  • Phlebology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Surgery
  • Traumatology and orthopedics
  • Surgery of the fist
  • Therapy
  • Anesthesiology-Intensive Care
Pugacheva Elena Nikolaevna
Otorhinolaryngology
Pugacheva Elena Nikolaevna

The surgeon is an otorhinolaryngologist

Similar referral services

Select clinics
  • Olymp Clinic
  • Olympus Clinic Triumph
Select categories
  • Manipulations
  • Surgical interventions
Complex treatment of patients with polypose rhinosinusitis

Polypose rhinosinusitis is accompanied by difficulty of breathing, smell loss, snoring and other symptoms. Only a comprehensively selected otorhinolaryngologist, treatment eliminates all the symptoms and the cause of the disease.

Olymp Clinic
from 125 000 ₽
Consultation of Otorinolaryngologist

A patorinolaryngologist is engaged in the treatment of diseases of the ear, throat and nose. Treatment under the control of an ENT doctor is important, since the diseases of these organs, with improper treatment, turn into a chronic form or give complications.

Olymp Clinic
from 3 500 ₽
Surgical treatment of snoring

Obstructive apnea syndrome is a pathology, accompanied by snoring. One of the most effective treatment methods is surgical.

Olymp Clinic
from 100 000 ₽
Planned surgical ENT Operations

Chronic diseases of ENT organs, for example, chronic rhinitis, can be eliminated using planned surgery.

Olymp Clinic
from 52 000 ₽

News and Media

News
Article
Article
Rhinoplasty: which surgery can be combined with?

The nose is one of the most prominent features, and its central location on the face instinctively attracts the gaze of other people. Therefore, due to the imperfections of the nose, many patients feel uncomfortable. Rhinoplasty allows you to achieve a perfect contour of the nose, but correction of only one part of the face can create an asymmetrical appearance. Let's talk about the combination of rhinoplasty with other operations.

Article
Secondary rhinoplasty: how do I fix my nose after surgery?

Secondary or revision rhinoplasty is a delicate and complex operation, as the surgeon works with the delicate structures of the nose that have been damaged. There are two tasks at once: to restore normal breathing and the aesthetic shape of the nose. An additional task is to help the patient feel calm before the second surgical intervention. In the article we will tell you what mistakes a surgeon can correct after an unsuccessful operation.

Article
I want to change the shape of my eyes — what should I do?

The first signs of aging appear on the skin of the face, including in the area around the eyes. Even young patients may look older because of wrinkles, drooping eyelids or dark circles. But aging is not always the cause of patients' anxiety. Not everyone likes their natural eye shape. Is it possible to make the eyes bigger? Let's talk about the types of eye surgery.

Article
How is the seal installed?

Dental fillings are a frequently performed procedure in the dentist's office. The installation of the seal usually takes up to 30 minutes, the patient does not feel pain. But many patients are still afraid of this manipulation. To make you feel confident before the procedure, we will tell you step by step how to put a seal.

Все новости и медиа

How to get to us?

Olymp Clinic
Olympus Clinic Triumph

1 exit to the city, then left to the Garden Ring, at the crossing to the right, crossing the boulevard, one more crossing and at the traffic light to the left. The Olymp Clinic building is located overlooking the Garden Ring to the right of the crossing. Travel time is approximately 9 minutes. Landmark - sign Olymp Clinic

Exit 3 from the metro and 640 meters straight ahead, the clinic will be on the right. Landmark - sign Olymp Clinic

From st. Sadovaya-Sukharevskaya, turn right to the Olympic Avenue. In the right lane, after 80 meters, you need to turn to the barrier “Car Wash”

Schedule a visit to the clinic

You can schedule a visit to any of the clinics. Choose the time when it will be convenient for you to receive a return call to confirm the appointment.

Service

Complex treatment of patients with polypose rhinosinusitis
By pressing the “Sign up” button, you agree with the terms of personal data processing the terms of personal data processing
Other ways of communication

Вы находитесь в г. Москва?

Комплексное лечение пациентов с полипозным риносинуситом

Полипозный риносинусит сопровождается затруднением дыхания, потерей обоняния, храпом и другими симптомами. Только комплексно подобранное оториноларингологом лечение устраняет все симптомы и саму причину заболевания.

Комплексное лечение пациентов с полипозным риносинуситом

Эффективная терапия полипозного риносинусита состоит из двух этапов. Сначала выполняется консервативное лечение, чтобы устранить очаги хронического воспаления. Затем проводится плановое хирургическое удаление выростов на слизистой оболочке носа.

Консультация

Консультация

Во время первичной консультации врач-оториноларинголог проводит сбор анамнеза и осмотр пациента. Затем он назначает комплексную лабораторную и функциональную диагностику, которая выявит причины заболевания. На основании проведенного обследования подбирается консервативное лечение как начальный этап комплексной терапии.Консервативное лечение: На данном этапе исключается воздействие на организм инфекционных агентов и аллергенов. Врач выполняет санирование очагов хронической инфекции и лечение воспалительных заболеваний носоглотки. Вместе с этим проводится противоаллергическая терапия и иммунокоррекция.

Операция

Операция

Следующий шаг в лечении полипозного ринита – хирургическое вмешательство с использованием малоинвазивных эндоскопических методик. Это снижает риск возникновения кровотечений, возможных осложнений, приводит к скорому заживлению тканей и восстановлению полноценной функции носового дыхания, обоняния, устранению полипов.

Реабилитация

Реабилитация

Восстановление пациента после плановой эндоскопической ЛОР-операции не занимает много времени. Лечащий врач составляет индивидуальный план реабилитации, которая проходит в домашних условиях и длится в среднем 7-10 дней. В этот период необходимо соблюдать определенные ограничения: воздержаться от посещения бани, сауны, бассейна, полностью исключить прием алкоголя и любые физические нагрузки. Доктор также назначает даты повторных осмотров и дает рекомендации по профилактике повторных случаев заболевания.

Выберите клиники
  • Олимп Клиник Садовая
  • Олимп Клиник Триумф
  • Олимп Клиник Огни
Направление
  • Пластическая хирургия
  • Косметология
  • Стоматология
  • Гинекология
  • Флебология
  • Оториноларингология
  • Хирургия
  • Травматология и ортопедия
  • Хирургия кисти
  • Терапия
  • Анестезиология-реаниматология
  • Дерматология
  • Неврология
  • Офтальмология
  • Педиатрия
  • Ультразвуковое обследование
  • Центр психиатрии и психотерапии

Indications and contraindications

Indications
Полипы носа

разрастания слизистой оболочки носовых ходов и околоносовых пазух

Нарушение носового дыхания, храп

развитие острых, а в последствии и хронических заболеваний нижних дыхательных путей

Расстройство обоняния

снижение, потеря или, наоборот, усиление восприимчивости ароматов

Рецидивирующие синуситы

Хроническая инфекция носовых пазух продолжительностью более трех месяцев

Частые приступы бронхиальной астмы

Симптомы бронхиальной астмы проявляются у пациентов каждую неделю

Искривление носовой перегородки

изменение формы костной или хрящевой части анатомической структуры

Ожидаемый эффект

Улучшение самочувствия

Будете чувствовать себя здорово

Уверенность в своем здоровье

Вы будете спокойны за состояние своего организма

Сопутствующие услуги направления

Выберите клиники
  • Олимп Клиник Садовая
  • Олимп Клиник Триумф
  • Олимп Клиник Огни
Выберите категории
  • Манипуляции
  • Оперативные вмешательства
Комплексное лечение пациентов с полипозным риносинуситом

Полипозный риносинусит сопровождается затруднением дыхания, потерей обоняния, храпом и другими симптомами. Только комплексно подобранное оториноларингологом лечение устраняет все симптомы и саму причину заболевания.

Консультация оториноларинголога

Врач-оториноларинголог занимается лечением болезней уха, горла и носа. Лечение под контролем ЛОР-врача важно, поскольку заболевания этих органов при неправильном лечении переходят в хроническую форму или дают осложнения.

Оперативное лечение храпа

Синдром обструктивного апноэ сна – патология, сопровождающаяся храпом. Один из самых эффективных методов лечения - хирургический.

Плановые хирургические ЛОР операции

Хронические заболевания ЛОР-органов, например, хронический ринит, можно устранить с помощью планового оперативного вмешательства.

Процедуры в области глотки и гортани

Для лечения заболеваний гортани и глотки, удаления инородных предметов из этих областей проводятся специальные процедуры с использованием современной аппаратуры.

Процедуры в области уха

При заболеваниях ушей, наличии инородного тела в ухе, врач-оториноларинголог использует инструментальные методы лечения.

Новости и Медиа

Новость
Статья
Новость
Какие косметические процедуры помогут выглядеть идеально перед свадьбой?

Любой девушке хочется быть самой красивой в день, когда она станет женой. На помощь приходят косметологи с их огромным арсеналом услуг. Но какие из них выбрать, чтобы точно получить желаемый эффект?

Статья
Стоматология в Олимп Клиник

Красивая улыбка, уверенность в себе и правильное функционирование всего организма зависят от здоровья полости рта. Пренебрежение гигиеной и регулярными осмотрами у стоматолога может привести к заболеваниям, требующим долгого и дорогого лечения. Поэтому вы всегда можете обратиться за помощью к стоматологам Олимп Клиник. Наши специалисты усердно трудятся, чтобы каждый пациент получил качественную помощь и радовался здоровой и красивой улыбке.

Статья
Делать ли абдоминопластику?

Плоского и рельефного живота можно добиться усиленными тренировками в зале и отказом от любимых сладостей. Или можно выбрать более быстрый путь — сделать пластику живота. Однако, быстрый путь не всегда самый простой. Вам нужно быть готовым(ой) к длительному восстановлению и учитывать риски операции. А чтобы сохранить результат, придется поддерживать его с помощью спорта и здорового питания. В этой статье мы расскажем о плюсах и минусах операции, реабилитации после абдоминопластики и ответим на популярные вопросы.

Статья
Заложенность и насморк: как дышать свободно?

То, как вы дышите, определяет качество вашей жизни. Хорошее обоняние позволяет наслаждаться ароматами еды, парфюмов и природы. Ощущение полноты вкуса — не единственная важная функция носа. Нос — орган дыхательной системы, который обеспечивает поступление кислорода и выведение углекислого газа, что необходимо для нормальной работы всех органов. Перед тем как воздух попадает в легкие, он проходит через нос, где фильтруется, очищается от микрочастиц пыли, согревается и увлажняется. Кроме того, носовое дыхание влияет на голос, придавая ему уникальный тембр и звучность. В этой статье мы расскажем, как восстановить нормальное дыхание и в каких случаях может понадобиться операция на слизистой носа.

Все новости и медиа

Преимущества услуги

Лечение заболевания

Устранение проблемы и симптомов

Как до нас добраться?

Олимп Клиник Садовая
Олимп Клиник Триумф
Олимп Клиник Огни

1 выход в город, далее налево к Садовому кольцу, на переходе направо, пересечение бульвара, еще один переход и на светофоре налево. Здание Олимп Клиник расположено с видом на Садовое кольцо справа от перехода. Время в пути примерно 9 минут. Ориентир – вывеска Олимп Клиник

3 выход из метро и 640 метров прямо, клиника будет справа. Ориентир – вывеска Олимп Клиник

С ул. Садовой-Сухаревской, свернуть направо к Олимпийскому проспекту.
В правом ряду, через 80 метров, необходимо свернуть к шлагбауму “Автомойка”

Запланировать визит в клинику

Вы можете запланировать визит в любую из клиник. Выберите время когда вам будет удобно принять обратный звонок для подтверждения записи.

Услуга

Комплексное лечение пациентов с полипозным риносинуситом
Нажимая на кнопку “Записаться”, вы выражаете свое согласие с условиями обработки персональных данных
Другие способы связи